384dc0b5a3 · feat: Add React app with Auth0 file upload and S3 deployment instructions · Updated 2025-12-01 23:37:20 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?